配送与退货:

配送条款

已下订单吗?请查看我们的配送条款

我们明白到,您希望尽快收到货品!所有订单均在正常工作日间会于24小时内发送(通常仅需3-4小时),货品送达的时间取决于您所在的国家/地区和您选择的交付方式。请选择您的配送地区以获取更多信息:

北美(美国和加拿大)

提供标准和快递服务。所有订单均从加利福尼亚州的配送中心发货。指定订单可享有USPS免费配送(如购买3盒或以上)。配送通常需要2-5个天送达指定地址,而大多数订单会在3个工作天内交付。我们将提供货件追踪号码,您可以按此处追踪订单。

欧洲

提供标准和快递服务。所有订单均从德国的配送中心发货。指定订单可享有DHL免费配送(如购买3盒或以上)。配送通常需要2-5个天送达指定地址,而大多数订单会在3个工作天内交付。我们将提供货件追踪号码,您可以按此处追踪订单。

亚太与澳纽地区

提供标准和快递服务。所有订单均从香港的配送中心发货。指定订单可享有香港邮政或顺丰快递免费配送(如购买3盒或以上)。配送通常需要2-5个天送达指定地址,而大多数订单会在3个工作天内交付。我们将提供货件追踪号码,您可以按此处追踪订单。

世界其他地区

提供标准和快递服务。所有订单货品均从香港的配送中心发货。指定订单可享由我们选择的物流供货商提供免费配送(如购买3盒或以上)。货运通常需要7-14个工作天到达指定地址,而最终所需时间由所选的物流供货商决定。我们将提供货件追踪号码,您可以按此处追踪订单。

重要事项

所有税费,关税和海关费用(如适用)将由贵客负责,如果货运地的海关没收或扣留相关货品,我们将无法退款或作出更换订单的安排。

退货条款

我们对您的承诺: 你会满意育营安™,否则原银奉还。

您的满意度对我们至为重要。无论任何原因,如果您对育营安™ 产品感到不满意,我们承诺会在购买后30天内提供全额退款(不连运费)。

您只需发送电子邮件至return@nanogic.com,或透过实时在线对话(在本页右下角)与我们联系,我们的客户服务专员将为您提供协助。无论原因如何,亦不会影响对您的退款承诺。但我们非常感谢您能简要地告诉我们退货的原因,好让我们改进产品及服务,

当我们收到您有关退回要求后,我们将在2个工作日内向您发回相关退款(扣除运费后, 如适用)。

100% 满意保证!

马上向您的准爸爸旅程
迈出重要一步!

安全可靠的网上订购,并享有免費全球配送。

马上订购
Payment Method

Fertient™ Men 30 Days Supply

马上向您的准爸爸旅程
迈出重要一步!

安全可靠的网上订购,并享有快速全球配送。

马上订购
Payment Method

Fertient™ Men 30 Days Supply

Shipping & Returns:

SHIPPING POLICY

Placed Order already? Let's check with our Shipping Policy.

At Nanogic, we understand you want to receive your order as quickly as possible! All orders are dispatched within 24 hours on normal business day (while usually take 3-4 hours only), and delivery time will depend on your country and your chosen delivery method. Please scroll to your shipping zone for further information.

North America (U.S. & Canada)

Standard and express shipping available. All orders are shipped from our distribution center in  California. Free Shipping available on selected orders (currently for purchasing 3 or above bottles) via USPS. Typically it takes 2 – 5 business days to arrive, while vast majority of orders delivered within 3 business days. Tracking code will be provided and you can track your order in here (Tracking URL).

Europe

Standard and express shipping available. All orders are shipped from our distribution center in Germany. Free Shipping available on selected orders (currently for purchasing 3 or above bottles) via DHL. Typically it takes 2 – 5 business days to arrive, while vast majority of orders delivered within 3 business days. Tracking code will be provided and you can track your order in here (Tracking URL).

Asia Pacific and ANZ

Standard and express shipping available. All orders are shipped from our distribution center in Hong Kong Free Shipping available on selected orders (currently for purchasing 3 or above bottles) via Hong Kong Post or SF Express. Typically it takes 2 – 7 business days to arrive, while vast majority of orders delivered within 3-5 business days. Tracking code will be provided and you can track your order in here (Tracking URL).

Everywhere Else

Standard and express shipping available. Orders are shipped from any of our distribution centers that are closest to your country. Free Shipping available selected orders (currently for purchasing 3 or above bottles)via shipping provider of our choice. Typically you can have your products delivered within 7 - 14 business days, but it depends on the availability of our shipping provider. Tracking code will be provided and you can track your order in here (Tracking URL).

Important

Customers are responsible for all taxes, duties and customs fee (if applicable), we are unable to refund or replace any order if held or confiscated by your local customs officials.

Returns Policy

You'll love Fertient™ or your money back, it's our promise.

Your satisfaction is very important to us. For ANY reason, if you are not completely satisfied with Fertient™ Men, we offer a FULL refund (less shipping) within 30 days of purchase.

Simply email to return@nanogic.com or contact us via Live Chat (in the bottom right corner of this page), our Customer Service Specialist will provide assistance to you. We appreciate for briefly let us know the reason of return so that we can improve, but it is completely optional and will not affect your refund.

Once we receive your returned product, we will issue a FULL refund (less shipping, if applicable) to you within 2 business days.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE!

 

Take A BIG Step To Your Fatherhood Journey Today!

Safe & Secure Checkout. Free Shipping Worldwide.

Order Now
Payment Method

Fertient™ Men 30 Days Supply

Take A BIG Step To Your Fatherhood Journey Today!

Safe & Secure Checkout. Free Shipping Worldwide.

Order Now
Payment Method

Fertient™ Men 30 Days Supply